Cart 0

Transducers Direct International Partners

Transducers Direct has partnered with the following businesses Internationally as our International Distributors/Resellers to offer you the best service and pricing worldwide.

Interested in becoming an International Distributor? Email us at sales@transducersdirect.com

Global Headquarters

Transducers Direct - Cincinnati, Ohio
Phone: (513) 583-9491
Fax: (513) 583-9476
sales@transducersdirect.com
www.transducersdirect.com

United Kingdom

PVL Limited
Contact: Neville Osborn
Phone: 01892 664499
Fax: 01892 663690
nev@pvl.co.uk
www.pvl.co.uk
Pressure Transducers

Australia, New Zealand

Hyspecs
Contact: Richard Krebs
Phone: +64 9 274 9985
Fax: +64 9 274 4441
hyspecs@hyspecs.co.nz
www.hyspecs.co.nz

India

RVP Marketing Company
Contact: Rajesh Pratap
Phone: 0091-79-26448582
Fax: 0091-79-26441861
rvpmktgad1@sancharnet.in

Mexico

Soporte Dinámico Industrial, S.A. de C.V. Toll Free : 01-800-777-9100
Fax : (81) 8100-9196
Zona No. 510, Col. Chapultepec
San Nicolás de los Garza, N.L.
C.P. 66450
Monterrey - México
info@sdindustrial.com.mx www.sdindustrial.com.mx

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan

Lichaning Industrial Co. Ltd.
Contact: Chien C. Lu, Sales Manager
Phone: 886-2-27213332
Fax: 886-2-27311841
jclc108@gmail.com

Sweden

Svenska Manometerfabriken AB
Contact: Mattias Gyllenhak Liss
Phone: +46(0)247-14145
Fax: +46(0)76-8043340
Norsbro Sågmyravägen 38
79330 Leksand Sweden
mattias.liss@manometer.com
www.manometer.com

Denmark & Norway

Tech Instrumentering APS
Contact: Kim Andersen
Phone : +45 40700790
Bjørnholms Alle 22
DK-8260 Viby J
Denmark
Kim@tech.dk
www.tech.dk

Bolivia and Columbia, S. America

ICTEC SRL
Contact: Juan Pablo Reyes
Phone : (591)(2)2773368
Avenue Mariscal Montenegro № 1350
Edificio J&M 3er Piso
La Paz, Bolivia
emerson.gp@ictec.com.bo
www.ictec.com.bo

Israel

RAM N.S Technologies Ltd.
Contact: Nati Baron
Office: +972-0-779208111
Cell: +972-0-544282910
Fax: +972-0-779208112
1 Hamasger St.
Ra'anana, Israel 4365201
nati@ram-tech.co.il
www.ram-tech.co.il

South Africa

Define Instruments South Africa
Contact: Charlene Oroschin
Phone: 087 945 2700
Fax: 086 445 0711 2700
103 Genl. Beyers Street
Pretoria North
0182
charlene@defineinstruments.com
www.defineinstruments.com

Germany

Mader GmbH & Co. KG
Contact: Vasileios Balachtsis
Phone: 0711-7972-116
Fax: 0711-7972-174
Daimlerstr. 6
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Vasileios.Balachtsis@mader.eu
www.mader.eu